Filter by
  • Gregg H

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    It's been great I been with the fitz family 20 year of great service and for family and friend we thank the Fitz team

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    February 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Mary F

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    It was convenient and cost effective.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    February 12, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carol E

    ROHRERSVILLE, MD | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 5, 2021
    Friendly and efficient service

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    February 9, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fitzgerald Chevrolet Of Hagerstown
  • Vicki B

    ROHRERSVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Totally satisfied with experience.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    February 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Eric C

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 29, 2021
    Replaced Radio due to internal error

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    February 1, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Anthony V

    MIDDLETOWN, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    Fast and Friendly Service! Always a pleasure to work with this dealership.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    January 26, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fitzgerald Chevrolet Of Hagerstown! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Jennifer D

    ST AUGUSTINE, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    Kept me informed .... very helpful and friendly

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    January 28, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David H

    WILLIAMSPORT, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Good
  • Juanita N

    FALLING WATERS, WV | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2021
    Good service, fair charges.
  • Vicki B

    ROHRERSVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2021
    It was great working with Adam Seidel. Such effort and understanding of what I wanted in a new vehicle, and making sure that's what I got. Very pleasant experience. The one thing, that was disappointing was the detailing of this new vehicle. The vehicle was cleaned up prior to me seeing and driving the vehicle and the vehicle was sent back to detailing again for lack of attention to detail. I am not totally satisfied even after the second to around.