Filter by
  • Jamie C

    BERKELEY SPRINGS, WV | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    No Communication

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    May 4, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (301) 733-5000 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Joseph C

    FREDERICK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Very smooth operation. Service advisor was fantastic and work was done in a very timely manner.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet Of Hagerstown! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James B

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Marty Coy fixed me up good!

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 25, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet Of Hagerstown. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Martin D

    BOONSBORO, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    I really like being able to just show up for oil changes & tire rotation.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mark P

    GREENCASTLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    Adam Seidel was excellent. I recommend him for promotion. I am a retired school teacher and former military intelligence specialist and I know talent and dedication when I see it.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • David W

    WAYNESBORO, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    The service visit went fine service representative was very helpful.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 22, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Mandy F

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Very professional and helpful.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Rickey F

    HANCOCK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    In for a 3rd oil change. The last two oil changes no mention of tire rotation. I asked the service person to look up if I had any rotation of tires he said no, but I can come in anytime and have that done. I did have one tire rotation on my first oil change I have the paperwork showing that. I took my car to another place to have my tires rotated. I think this is something that the service person should ask the customer if they are interested in the service. So the last 2 oil changes no mention of this service to me.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Joanna S

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Very courteous, kept me informed, didn't take long.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tara V

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    They were quick with my oil change.

    Response from Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!